Skip to Main Content
-
Literary Reference Source Plus
This link opens in a new window
Plot summaries, synopses, literary criticism, & author biographies. Includes MagillOnLiterature.
-
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Collection of core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences.
-
US Major Dailies
This link opens in a new window
Up to date full-text of the New York Times, Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, and Chicago Tribune
-
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive collection of academic journal, magazine, and newspaper articles.
-
MasterFILE Complete
This link opens in a new window
Full-text magazines across a broad range of subject areas.
-
Daily Life through History
This link opens in a new window
Collection of primary documents, reference sources, and articles related to 66 distinct cultures, including the Inca Civilization, the Han Dynasty, Medieval Europe, and Postwar America.
-
World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras
This link opens in a new window
Collection of primary documents, reference sources, and articles on world history from antiquity to the 16th century.
-
World History: The Modern Era
This link opens in a new window
Collection of primary documents, reference sources, and articles on world history from the 16th century to present.
-
History Reference Source
This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive full-text history reference sources.
