Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive collection of academic journal, magazine, and newspaper articles.
Britannica Online Encyclopedia
Complete Encyclopedia Britannica, and Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Full-text access to more than 450 journals related to communication and mass media studies.
In-depth articles on current major and controversial topics. Includes pro-con arguments, background, and more.
Searchable full-text ebooks
Literary Reference Center Plus
Plot summaries, synopses, literary criticism, & author biographies. Includes MagillOnLiterature.
MAS Ultra--School Edition
Full-text magazines, biographies, & primary source documents.
Newspaper Source Plus
Full-text newspaper articles from 700 newspapers including Washington Post, Christian Science Monitor, The Times (UK), Irish Times (Ireland), The Sydney Morning Herald (Australia), and more. Also includes television and radio news transcripts.
Oxford English Dictionary
Traces evolution of the English language, gives meaning and history to each word in the English language.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Covers current controversial topics, and includes full-text articles, statistics, viewpoint essays (pro and con), etc.
BOOK REVIEW DIGEST
PAPER: 1940+ IN REFERENCE SECTION: REF Z 1219 .C95
MODERN LANGUAGE JOURNAL
PAPER: 1 YR + CURRENT YR
MICROFICHE: SPRING 1985 - 2003
READER'S GUIDE TO PERIODICAL LITERATURE
PAPER: MAR 1957+ (IN STORAGE, 1939 - FEB 1957)
ON INDEX TABLE: REF AI 3 .R48
WORLD LITERATURE TODAY
MICROFICHE: WINTER 1985 - 1999
WRITER - THE PIONEER MAGAZINE FOR LITERARY WORKERS
MICROFICHE: 1985 - 1999